Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Map

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                    jsnetsinger@srcity.org


 

Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Farrington, J.                     jfarrington@srcity.org


Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Albini, P.                             palbini@srcity.org

Cude, J.                               jcude@srcity.org

Collins, T.                           tcollins@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.      agonzalescampos@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                       jellsworth@srcity.org

Ludikhuize, J.                    jludikhuize@srcity.org

Meloche, M.                      mmeloche@srcity.org

North, M.                           mnorth@srcity.org