Beat 1

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Snetsinger, J.                   jsnetsinger@srcity.org


Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Clark, M.                             mjclark@srcity.org


Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Cude. J.                                jcude@srcity.org

Collins, T.                             tcollins@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                        jellsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                             eespino@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                          twagner@srcity.org

Crespan, J.                          jcrespan@srcity.org

Sousa, C                               csousa@srcity.org

Benner, I.                            ibenner@srcity.org


Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is borderedby U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks tothe west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.