Beat 1

Beat 1, located in Santa Rosa's northwest quadrant, is bordered by U.S. Highway 101 to the east, Dennis Lane to the north, the railroad tracks to the west, and College Avenue to the extreme south.

Beat 1 Map

Beat 1 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                      rcorcoran@srcity.org

 

Beat 1 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Clark, M.                             mclark@srcity.org

 

Beat 1 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

 

Doherty, T.                        tdohnerty@srcity.org

Ellsworth, J.                       jellsworth@srcity.org

Espino, E.                           eespino@srcity.org

Harris, J.                             jharris@srcity.org

Laron, T.                             tlaron@srcity.org

Page, J.                               jpage@srcity.org

Seffens, P.                          pseffens@srcity.org

Whitten, J.                         jwhitten@srcity.org