Beat 2

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Nelson, R.                            rnelson@srcity.org

 

Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Pehlke, S.                            spehlke@srcity.org

 

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Brandt, J.                             jbrandt@srcity.org

Sinigiani, B.                         bsinigiani@srcity.org

Fix, B.                                    bfix@srcity.org

Vercelli, N.                          nvercelli@srcity.org

Page, J.                                 jpage@srcity.org

Harris, J.                               jharris@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.                   ebuenrostro@srcity.org

 

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.