Beat 2

Beat 2, located in Santa Rosa’s east side, is bordered in general by State Highway 101 to the west, North Street/Franklin Avenue to the east, College Avenue to the south, and the Santa Rosa City limits to the north.

Beat 2 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sprague, M.                       MSprague@srcity.org


Beat 2 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Matthies, B.                        bmatthies@srcity.org

Beat 2 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sulonen, S.                        SSulonen@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos,   A.      agonzales-campos@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                            twalsh@srcity.org

Lamb, D.                             Dlamb@srcity.org

McAllister, P.                       PMcAllister@srcity.org

Espinoza, E.                       eespino@srcity.org

Franceschi, R.    RFranceschi@srcity.org