Beat 5

Beat 5 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Kucker, J                          JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 5 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Hepp, R                           RHepp@srcity.org


Beat 5 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Crespan, J                       JCrespan@srcity.org

O'Neill, C                         co'neill@srcity.org

Fix, B.                              bfix@srcity.org

Madarus, N.                     nmadarus@srcity.org

Cincera, A.                       ACincera@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.                 EBuenrostro@srcity.org

Schindler, D                     Dschindler@srcity.org

Schindler, W.                   WSchindler@srcity.org


Beat 5, located in the west/central part of the city, is bordered by Fulton Road on the west.