Beat 6

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Marincik, D.                        dmarincik@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Ludke, J                             JLudtke@srcity.orgrg


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Woods, Jeff                        JRWoods@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                          twagner@srcity.org

Pedersen, D.                      dpedersen@srcity.org

Richards, J.                        JRichards@srcity.org

Martin, M                           MMartin@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                            twalsh@srcity.org

M
oore, J.                            JoeMoore@srcity.org

                   


                             

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.