Beat 6

 Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.

Beat 6 Map

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail


Corcoran, R.                      rcorcoran@srcity.org


 

Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Hackett, D.                        dhackett@srcity.org


 

 

Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Adams, A.                          aadams@srcity.org

Bohanan, T.                       tbohanan@srcity.org

Carstensen, K.                   kcarstensen@srcity.org

Landreneaux, C.               clandreneaux@srcity.org

McAllister, P.                    pmcallister@srcity.org

Pederson, D.                     dpederson@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                         twagner@srcity.org