Beat 6

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                        rcorcoran@srcity.org

 

Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Philp, K.                                kphilp@srcity.org

 

Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Menke, T.                           tmenke@srcity.org

Holzapfel, G.                      gholzapfel@srcity.org

Pederson, D.                      dpederson@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                             jzuniga@srcity.org

Martin, M.                          mmartin@srcity.org

May, E.                                 emay@srcity.org

Pietrelli, M.                         mpietrelli@srcity.org

Turner, A.                            aturner@srcity.org

                

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.