Beat 6

Beat 6 Lieutenant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                        rcorcoran@srcity.org


Beat 6 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Ludtke, J.                             jludtke@srcity.org


Beat 6 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Cincera, A.                          acincera@srcity.org

Holzapfel, G.                       gholzapfel@srcity.org

Walsh, T.                             twalsh@srcity.org

Zuniga, J.                            jzuniga@srcity.org

Wagner, T.                           twagner@srcity.org

Thompson, A.                     athompson@srcity.org


                             

Beat 6, located in the southeast portion of Santa Rosa, is bordered by Santa Rosa Creek to the north.