Beat 7

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kucker, J.                           JRKUCKER@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Mahurin, C.                        CMahurin@srcity.org


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Del Angel, J                JDelAngel@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.      agonzalescampos@srcity.org

Borruso, S.                       sborruso@srcity.org

Schindler, W.                    WSchindler@srcity.org

Sulonen, S.                       ssulonen@srcity.org

Pietrelli, M.                      mpietrelli@srcity.org

Miller, C                                 cmiller@srcity.org

Schindler, D.                    Dschnindler@srcity.org




Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.