Beat 7

Beat 7 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Lazzarini, M.                       mlazzarini@srcity.org


Beat 7 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Marincik, D.                        dmarincik@srcity.org


Beat 7 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Sulonen, S.                        ssulonen@srcity.org

Castro, A.                           cdiaz@srcity.org

McCready, D.                     dmccready@srcity.org

Gonzales-Campos, A.        agonzalescampos@srcity.org

Dunn, T.                              tdunn@srcity.org

Fajardin, M.                        mfajardin@srcity.org

Borruso, S.                         sborruso@srcity.org

Badger, J.                           jbadger@srcity.org

Beat 7, located in Santa Rosa’s southwest quadrant, is bordered by Sebastopol Road to the north, US Highway 101 to the east, and the city limits to the west and extreme south.