Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south. 

Beat 8 Map

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                      rcorcoran@srcity.org


Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name            E-Mail

Pehlke, S.                           spehlke@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name            E-Mail

Berg, G.                            geberg@srcity.org

Laron, T.                             tlaron@srcity.org

Mahre, J.                            jmahre@srcity.org

McElhaney, E.                   emcelhaney@srcity.org

Miller, C.                            cmiller@srcity.org

Moore, R.                           rmoore@srcity.org

O’Neill, C.                           coneill@srcity.org