Beat 8

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kohut, R                             RKohut@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Farrington. J                       jfarrington@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Diaz, C.    CDiaz@srcity.org

Berg, G.                              gberg@srcity.org

Castro, A.                           acastro@srcity.org     

Lund, A.                              alund@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                  estgermain@srcity.org

Steele, C.    CSteele@srcity.org

Hughes, R.                        RHughes@srcity.org     

Thompson, P.     pthompson@srcity.org  





Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.