Beat 8

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                        rcorcoran@srcity.org

 

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Marincik, D.                        dmarincik@srcity.org

 

Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Bussell, S.                            sbussell@srcity.org

O’Neill, C.                            coneill@srcity.org

Rooney, M.                         mrooney@srcity.org

Schindler, D.                       dschindler@srcity.org

Woods, J.                             jtwoods@srcity.org

Berg, G.                                gberg@srcity.org

McElhaney, E.                    emcelhaney@srcity.org

Laron, T.                               tlaron@srcity.org

Beat 8, located in the south central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.