Beat 8

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Corcoran, R.                        rcorcoran@srcity.org


Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Hackett, D.                          dhackett@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                      E-Mail

Menke, T.                              tmenke@srcity.org

Buenrostro, E.                       ebuenrostro@srcity.org

Lund, A.                                 alund@srcity.org

Crespan, J.                            jcrespan@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                      estgermain@srcity.org

Berg, G.                                 gberg@srcity.org

Howard, R.                            rhoward@srcity.org


Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.