Beat 8

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

Boettger, D.                         dboettger@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                     E-Mail

De Leon, H.                          hdeleon@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                       E-Mail

Berg, G.                                 gberg@srcity.org

Rooney, M                              mrooney@srcity.org     

Lund, A.                                 alund@srcity.org

Thompson, A.                        AThompson@srcity.org         

Crespan, J.                            jcrespan@srcity.org

St. Germain, E.                      estgermain@srcity.org

Hughes, R.                            RHughes@srcity.org    




Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.