Beat 8

Beat 8, located in the south-central portion of the city, is bordered on the west by US Highway 101, on the northwest by Highway 12, on the northeast by Sonoma Avenue, and the city limits to the east and south.   

Beat 8 Lieutenant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Sprague. M.                    MSprague@srcity.org

Beat 8 Sergeant

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Seffens, P. PSeffens@srcity.org


Beat 8 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                 E-Mail

Alford, A.  AAlford@srcity.org

Sulonen, S. SSulonen@srcity.org

Berg, George                    gberg@srcity.org

Zepeda, C.                      CZepeda@srcity.org
Darden, S. SDarden@srcity.org     
 
Steele, C. CSteele@srcity.org

Schindler, W. WSchindler@srcity.org

Edmonds, T.
TEdmonds@srcity.org