Beat 9

Beat 9 Lieutenant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Kohut, R.                              rkohut@srcity.org

 

Beat 9 Sergeant

Contact Name                    E-Mail

Wolf, J.                                 jwolf@srcity.org

 

Beat 9 Officer Contact Information

Contact Name                   E-Mail

Arredondo, A.                    aarredondo@srcity.org

Whitten, J.                          jwhitten@srcity.org

Landreneaux, C.                clanreneaux@srcity.org

Castro, A.                             acastro@srcity.org

Gillette, T.                           tgillette@srcity.org

Richter, V.                           vrichter@srcity.org

Lund, N.                               nlund@srcity.org

McAllister, P.                      pmcallister@srcity.org

 

Beat 9, located in the heart of the City of Santa Rosa, is bordered by College Avenue to the north, Highway 12 to the south, Brookwood Avenue to the east, and Dutton Avenue to the west.